MCSS2014: 3rd ACM Workshop on Mobile Systems for Computational Social Science


  • General Chair: Junehwa Song (KAIST, KR)
  • Publicity Chair: Youngki Lee (Singapore Management University, Singapore), Souneil Park (Telefonica, Spain)
  • Publication Chair: Inseok Hwang (IBM Research Austin, USA)
  • Web Chair: Hyunho Ro (KAIST, KR)

Program Committee

  • Youngmin Baek (Mass Communication, Yonsei University, KR)
  • Andrew Campbell (Department of Computer Science, Dartmouth College, USA)
  • Tanzeem Choudhury (Information Science, Cornell University, USA)
  • Inseok Hwang (IBM Research Austin, USA)
  • Nic Lane (Microsoft Research Asia, China)
  • Youngki Lee (Singapore Management University, Singapore)
  • Cecilia Mascolo (University of Cambridge, UK)
  • Mirco Musolesi (University of Birmingham, UK)
  • Souneil Park (Telefonica, Spain)
  • Peter Jason Rentfrow (School of Psychology, University of Cambridge, UK)
  • Koji Yatani (Microsoft Research Asia, China)